Board of Directors

Leadership In Action

Directions for Youth & Families has an extraordinary group of community leaders and advocates governing our organization. Their commitment, vision and expertise guide the mission and work of DFYF.

Board of Directors

Vice Chair
Development & Marketing Chair
Human Resources Chair
Program Chair
Property Management Chair
John P. Brody
Shannon Morgan
Debra A. Decker
Ernest L. Sullivan
Orie Kristel, Ph.D.
Kathleen Kelly
Jason Giha



Heather Bauer
John P. Brody
Christina Brown
Ben Burgett
Debra A. Decker
Jason Giha
Ramon Jones
Kathleen Kelly
Orie Kristel, Ph.D.
Patty Lickliter
Robert Lindner
George Mance
Matthew E. Moberg
Shannon Morgan
Kim Niswander
John A. Rothschild, Jr.
Linda Roubinek
Julie Sherwood
Ernest L. Sullivan
Tom Wheeler
Columbia Gas
Kegler Brown Hill + Ritter
Alliance Data
Plante Moran, PLLC
Davis Wince Ltd. Architecture
Dedicated Tech Services, Inc.
Ernst & Young, LLP
Franklin County Auditor’s Office
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Parker Lee Foundation
Newmark Knight Frank
Grange Insurance
American Electric Power Company, Inc.
Sullivan Staffing Strategies
Mast Global, Division of LBrands